Our Partners



Child Fund



Senior Management Team

Name Designation Institution
Hon. Henry Gomez Minister MoYS
Dawda Ceesay Permanent Secretary MoYS
Mariama Njie Deputy Permanent Secretary(Finance and Admin/Youth Matters) MoYS
Abdoulie Momodou kah Deputy Permanent Secretary(Technical/Sports Matters) MoYS
Anna Jobe Principal Assistant Secretary MoYS
Musa Mbye Director  Directorate of Planing and Programmes
Marcel Mendy Executive Director National Sports Council
Lamin Darboe Executive Director National Youth Council
Sainy Drammeh Director President International Award
Emannuel D Mendy Executive Director National Youth Service Sheme
Landing B Sanneh Managing Director National Enterprise Development Initiative
Ebou Faye Managing Director Independent Stadium and Friendship Hotel